Board of Directors

As a Federally Qualified Health Center, we are governed by a board comprised of community members with at least 51% being current patients.

Board Members

Josh McMichael

Sheila Colón

David Dugan

Pat Jones

Dr. Jane Horton

Doralee Carter

Steve Funkhouser, Lt

Clyde Hart

Matt Hayden

Oliver Nash

James Smith

Dr. Clay Devening

Translate »